Rotary Club of Easthampstead

Photo Gallery Members

Serving Ascot, Bracknell and Wokingham and surrounding areas

Charity No. 800519

Officers 2016-17


James Strugnell

Immediate Past President:

Derek Porter

President Elect:

John Boother

Vice President:

John Binney  


Terry Edney


John Fordham

Community Service Chairman

Alan Finch

Foundation Chairman:

John Acton

International Chairman:

Bruce Irvine

Youth & Vocation Chairman:

 Mike Beswetherick

Membership Chairman:

Derek Porter

Fund-Raising Chairman:

Peter von Bergen

Special Advisor

Mike O'Donovan

Club Services


Les Howard

“Face Off” Editor:

John Field


John Moore


Peter Loring

Sports & Social :

Glyn Crocombe

Club Protection Officer :

Dennis Eyriey

Health & Safety Officer:

Les Howard

Environment Officer:

John Fordham

Welfare Officer:

Kim Price/George Pollard

District Conference Organiser:

Tony Cole

Chattels Officer :

Lynn Walters

PR/Social Media / Facebook :

Peter von Bergen/Brian Sutterby

Golf Day

Rob Hughes

James Strugnell - President 2016-17 President (2016-17) James Strugnell